Board of Directors

President

Karen Clark

Redington Fairview General Hospital
PO Box 468
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: 207-858-8358
e-mail: kclark@rfgh.net

Vice President & Program Committee Chair

Melody Armstrong

National Recovery Agency
313 High Street
Hampton, NH 03842
Phone: 603-997-7080
e-mail: marmstrong@nragroup.com

Secretary

Alex Denham

EMHS
One Cumberland Place Suite 214
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-973-8066
e-mail: adenham@emhs.org

Treasurer

Theresa Huck

Mercy Hospital
144 State Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 879-3155
e-mail: huckt@northernlight.org

Membership Director

Sonja McSweeney

Redington Fairview General Hospital
PO Box 468
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: 207-858-8360
e-mail: smcsweeney@rfgh.net

Communications Chair

Samantha Berube

St Joseph Hospital
PO Box 934
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-907-3287
e-mail: samantha.berube@sjhhealth.com

Bylaws & Legislative Chair

Kathleen Kimball

Maine General Health
6 E Chestnut St Ste L150
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-582-1183
e-mail: kkimb4ll@aol.com

Nominating & Governance Chair

Vickie Heath

LRGHealthcare
80 Highland St
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: 603-737-6721
e-mail: vheath@lrgh.org

Sponsorship Chair

Frank Ungvary

Maine Medical Center
301 US Rt 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
e-mail: fungvary@mmc.com

Certification Chair

Barbara Martin

Cary Medical Center
163 Van Buren Road, Suite 1
Caribou, ME 04736
Phone: 207-498-1164
e-mail: bmartin@carymed.org

Certification Chair

Tammy Rose

Franklin Memorial Hospital
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: 207-779-3151
e-mail: trose@fchn.org

Scholarship Chair

Kay Doucette

Anthem Blue Cross
2 Gannett Dr
S Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-822-7162
e-mail: kay.doucette@anthem.com

Nicole Bishop

Spurwink Services
901A Washington Ave STE 100
Portland, ME 04103
Phone: (207) 871-1200
e-mail: nbishop@spurwink.org

Paul Fitzpatrick, CRCP-I

IC System
PO Box 176
Green Harbor, MA 02041
Phone: 781-424-9945
e-mail: pfitzpatrick@icsystem.com

Tim Moore

Marcam Associates
10 Frances Dr
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone: (603) 918-0875
e-mail: tmoore@marcamassociates.com