Board of Directors

President

Vickie Heath

LRGHealthcare
80 Highland St
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: 603-737-6721
e-mail: vheath@lrgh.org

Vice President & Program Committee Chair

Karen Clark

Redington Fairview General Hospital
PO Box 468
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: 207-858-8358
e-mail: kclark@rfgh.net

Secretary

Melody Armstrong

Advanced Collection Services
29 Lowell St
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: 603-997-7080
e-mail: marmstrong@advancedcollectionservices.net

Treasurer

Theresa Huck

Mercy Hospital
144 State Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 879-3155
e-mail: huckt@emhs.org

Board

Samantha Berube

St Joseph Hospital
PO Box 934
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-907-3287
e-mail: samantha.berube@sjhhealth.com

Board

Barbara Martin

Cary Medical Center
163 Van Buren Road, Suite 1
Caribou, ME 04736
Phone: 207-498-1164
e-mail: bmartin@carymed.org

Membership Director

Lori Burton

EMHS
1 Cumberland Place, Ste 214
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-973-7358
e-mail: lburton@emhs.org

Bylaws & Legislative Chair

Kathleen Kimball

Maine General Health
6 E Chestnut St Ste L150
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-582-1183
e-mail: kkimb4ll@aol.com

Sponsorship Chair

Frank Ungvary

Maine Medical Center
301 US Rt 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
e-mail: fungvary@mmc.com

Certification Chair

Tammy Rose

Franklin Memorial Hospital
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: 207-779-3151
e-mail: trose@fchn.org

Scholarship Chair

Kay Doucette

Anthem Blue Cross
2 Gannett Dr
S Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-822-7162
e-mail: kay.doucette@anthem.com