Board of Directors

President

Nicole Bishop

Spurwink Services
901A Washington Ave STE 100
Portland, ME 04103
Phone: (207) 871-1200
e-mail: nbishop@spurwink.org

Vice President & Program Committee Chair

Natashia Nile

Franklin Memorial Hospital
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: 207-779-2416
e-mail: nnile@fchn.org

Secretary

Jessica Nile

Maine Medical Center
301 US Rt 1 Ste D
Scarborough, ME 04074
Phone: 207-396-6856
e-mail: jnile@mmc.org

Treasurer

Karen Clark

Redington Fairview General Hospital
PO Box 468
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: 207-858-8358
e-mail: kclark@rfgh.net

Board

Melody Armstrong

Advanced Collection Services
29 Lowell St
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: 207-795-2268
e-mail: marmstrong@advancedcollectionservices.net

Board

Lori Burton

EMHS
1 Cumberland Place, Ste 214
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-973-7358
e-mail: lburton@emhs.org

Board

Michael Nile

Maine Medical Center
301 US Rt 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
e-mail: mnile@mmc.org

Board

Frank Ungvary

Maine Medical Center
301 US Rt 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
e-mail: fungvary@mmc.com

Membership Director

Bonnie Richards

St. Joseph Hospital
360 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-262-1850
e-mail: bonnie.richards@sjhhealth.com

Communications Chair

Barbara Lynch

Balanced Healthcare Receivables
164 Burke St
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: 978-831-7800
e-mail: blynch@bhrllc.com

Bylaws & Legislative Chair

Kathleen Kimball

Maine General Health
6 E Chestnut St Ste L150
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-582-1183
e-mail: kkimb4ll@aol.com

Nominating & Governance Chair

Vickie Heath

Franklin Memorial Hospital
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: (207) 779-2120
e-mail: vheath@fchn.org

Certification Chair

Tammy Rose

Franklin Memorial Hospital
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: 207-779-3151
e-mail: trose@fchn.org

Scholarship Chair

Kay Doucette

Anthem Blue Cross
2 Gannett Dr
S Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-822-7162
e-mail: kay.doucette@anthem.com

Chapter Excellence Chair 

Theresa Huck

Mercy Hospital
144 State Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 879-3155
e-mail: huckt@emhs.org